Where to Buy

Western Cape
Retailer Number Email
Karoo Outdoor 082 495 0360 info@karoooutdoor.co.za
Animal Gear 021 300 4031 dominique@anh.co.za
Stafix 082 373 2393 AdriaanV@stafix.co.za
Outline Digital Solutions 083 252 6211 / 021 703 6553 john@outline.co.za
National Crime Prevention Group 061 411 9547 ncpgwesterncape@gmail.com
City Guns 064 904 2306 alan@cityguns.co.za
Guns & Bows 021 949 2701 sales@gunsbows.co.za
Beaufort Wes Wapens 082 558 9280 / 023 415 1234 gcv@023.co.za
Cape Thermal 067 841 7111 info@capethermal.com
Executive Guns & Ammo 082 568 5966 cfa.bfn@gmail.com
Wildman George 044 873 2149 info@wildmangeorge.co.za
Agri Distributors 044 0500 480 sales@agridistributors.com
Agri Distributors 023 230 0595 pieter@agridistributors.com
Kloppers CAW 044 802 3939 gunshopgeorge1@kloppers.co.za / johan@kloppers.co.za
David's Armoury PTY Ltd 063 693 1594 nico@davidsarmoury.co.za



Eastern Cape
Retailer Number Email
Boendoes Hunting & Outdoor 061 151 0373 jaco@boendoes.co.za



Northern Cape
Retailer Number Email
Nitro Trading 082 417 7782 info@nitroafrica.com
Leras Tech PTY LTD 087 092 6720 sarel@lerastech.co.za



Free State
Retailer Number Email
RS Sports and Outdoor 082 907 2231 ramon@rssports.co.za
Black Hawk Defence 082 928 1236 nick@blackhawkdefence.co.za
Gerrie Coetzee Vuurwapens 051 447 5302 hansie@fsrifles.co.za
Wildman Bethlehem 058 303 0510 orders@wildmanbeth.co.za



Gauteng
Retailer Number Email
Dave Sheer Gunsmithing & Firearms Exchange 082 847 8937 ms@davesheer.com
Delphis Solutions / Idibi Firearms 076 301 4355 friedl@idibiarms.co.za
Matoska Tactical 084 684 2228 matoska.tactical@gmail.com
MC Tacital 082 821 0420 eddie@mctactical.co.za
Nooitgedacht Shooting Range 072 372 9939 / 081 237 8792 michele@theshootingrange.co.za
Commando Gear Pty Ltd 067 402 4144 / 072 232 4166 marius@commandogear.co.za / admin@commandogear.co.za
MOA Precision PTY Ltd 074 165 4147 emcee@ross.co.za
Hailstorm lmports (Pty) Ltd 012 754 0777 jd@hailstormza.com



Mpumalanga
Retailer Number Email
Guns and Gifts 079 282 6156 janj@megaweb.co.za
Bushdog 084 412 9837 sales@bushdog.co.za
Lowveld Guns and Bows 079 509 2245 / 081 018 7648 info@lowveldguns.com
Targa Indoor Range 082 782 2099 greg@lando.co.za



KZN
Retailer Number Email
Shooters Gunshop / Topsports 082 495 3012 / 034 981 4166 topsport@telkomsa.net
Wildman Hunting and Outdoor 082 905 9950 admin@wildmanpmb.co.za
The Shooting Guys 082 920 3088 kurt@theshootingguys.co.za
Pongola Gunshop 034 413 1214/539 gunshop@diypongola.co.za
Covert Corps PTY LTD 061 987 8741 fransr1dejager@gmail.com
East Coast Arms 031 577 0086 luqi@eastcoastarms.co.za



Limpopo
Retailer Number Email
Wildman Lepmacale 014 763 1811 / 083 280 9656 sales2@wildmanlimpopo.co.za
Fluffy Bunny Tactical 083 401 2434 pierre@fbtactical.co.za